First Step House

Address

 

First Step House

(Residential)              View map of location
411 No. Grant Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Phone: (801) 359-8862 Fax: 801-359-8510

First Step House

(Outpatient)

2200 So. State Street (Second Floor)

Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Phone: (801) 359-8862 Fax: 801-532-2280



Staff Directory

 

Name

Position

Email

Ext

Ashby, Clyde Assistant House Manager cashby@firststephouse.org 110

Atkinson, Rex

Maintenance

ratkinson@firststephouse.org

N/A

Baird, Sean

Residential House Manager

sbaird@firststephouse.org

110

Banellis, Dan

UA Tech

dbanellis@firststephouse.org

156

Bauman, Sarah Director of Development sbauman@firststephouse.org 146

Benson, Heatherlee

Therapist

hbenson@firststephouse.org

121

Broadbent, Rex

Counselor

rbroadbent@firststephouse.org

136

Cartisano, Catie

Counselor

ccartisano@firststephouse.org

134

Combs, Martin Accounting Clerk mcombs@firststephouse.org 117

Cook, Raquel

Therapist

rcook@firststephouse.org

147

Cowdell, Amber Administrative Assistant acowdell@firststephouse.org 151
Dahmen, Max Therapist mdahmen@firststephouse.org 196

Dalton, Lana

Therapist

ldalton@firststephouse.org

120

Darro, Ron

CTI Case Mgr. Supervisor

rdarro@firststephouse.org

138

Davis, Austin

Associate Director

adavis@firststephouse.org

158

Dumas, Ray

UA Manager

rdumas@firststephouse.org

156

Durrant, Carol

Nurse

cdurrant@firststephouse.org

111

Escalanti, Laurien

Clinical Administrative Assistant

lescalanti@firststephouse.org

150

Farris, Sam

Clinical Assessment Specialist

sfarris@firststephouse.org

150

Ferguson, Jared

Clinical Director

jferguson@firststephouse.org

152

Gough, Justin

Therapist

jgough@firststephouse.org

142

Graves, Cheryl

Counselor

cgraves@firststephouse.org

119

Hamilton, Jazz

Human Resources Manager

jhamilton@firststephouse.org

124

Higham, Andrew Client Advocate ahigham@firststephouse.org 110

Howes, Leo

Maintenance

lhowes@firststephouse.org

N/A

Jackson, Gabriel Food Service Manager gjackson@firststephouse.org 125
Kirby, Edward CTI Case Manager ekirby@firststephouse.org 137

McMillen, Shawn

Executive Director

smcmillen@firststephouse.org

114

McVea, Lucas Client Advocate lmcvea@firststephouse.org N/A

Medina, Gay

Counselor

gmedina@firststephouse.org

128

Mikkelson, Gene Client Advocate gmikkelson@firststephouse.org 110
Mohlman, Laurie Therapist lmohlman@firststephouse.org 115

Mollison, Will

Client Advocate

wmollison@firststephouse.org

110

Morales, Javier Clinical jmorales@firststephouse.org 145

Morris, Martha

Outpatient Program Mgr./QA Mgr.

mmorris@firststephouse.org

186

Richards, John L Transitional Housing Manager jlrichards@firststephouse.org N/A

Richardson, Larry

Transportation

lrichardson@firststephouse.org

110

Savage, Jade

ATR Case Manager

jsavage@firststephouse.org

131

Schwaderer, Suart CTI Case Manager sschwaderer@firststephouse.org 137

Silvers, Raye

Admissions Manager

rsilvers@firststephouse.org

113

Smith, Wayne

Accountant

wsmith@firststephouse.org

130

Stafford, Doug

CTI Clinical Supervisor

dstafford@firststephouse.org

126

Symes, Rodney

Director of Operations

rsymes@firststephouse.org

123

Vincent, Mindy Clinical mvincent@firststephouse.org 122
Wade, Jeff Clinical jwade@firststephouse.org 135
Waite, Amber Billing Specialist awaite@firststephouse.org 144

Warthen, Matthew

Program Director

mwarthen@firststephouse.org

149

Weir, James

Client Advocate

jweir@firststephouse.org

110

Westmoreland, Vicky

Therapist

vwestmoreland@firststephouse.org

118

Wooden, Sarah Intern swooden@firststephouse.org N/A

 


Home | FAQ | Mission | Philosophy | Residential | Outpatient | Funding | Veterans | Housing | Contact Us