First Step House

Address

 

First Step House

(Residential)              View map of location
411 No. Grant Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Phone: (801) 359-8862 Fax: 801-359-8510

First Step House

(Outpatient)

2200 So. State Street (Second Floor)

Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Phone: (801) 359-8862 Fax: 801-532-2280



Staff Directory

 

Name

Position

Email

Ext

Ashby, Clyde Assistant House Manager cashby@firststephouse.org 2110

Atkinson, Rex

Maintenance

ratkinson@firststephouse.org

N/A

Baird, Sean

Residential House Manager

sbaird@firststephouse.org

2110

Baker, Jim Client Advocate jbaker@firststephouse.org 2110

Banellis, Dan

UA Tech

dbanellis@firststephouse.org

2156

Bauman, Sarah Director of Development sbauman@firststephouse.org 2146

Benson, Heatherlee

Therapist

hbenson@firststephouse.org

2121

Broadbent, Rex

Counselor

rbroadbent@firststephouse.org

2136

Cartisano, Catie

Counselor

ccartisano@firststephouse.org

2134

Combs, Martin Accounting Clerk mcombs@firststephouse.org 2117

Cook, Raquel

Therapist

rcook@firststephouse.org

2147

Cowdell, Amber Administrative Assistant acowdell@firststephouse.org 2151
Dahmen, Max Therapist mdahmen@firststephouse.org 2196

Dalton, Lana

Therapist

ldalton@firststephouse.org

2120

Darro, Ron

CTI Case Mgr. Supervisor

rdarro@firststephouse.org

2138

Davis, Austin

Associate Director

adavis@firststephouse.org

2158

Dumas, Ray

UA Manager

rdumas@firststephouse.org

2156

Ericson, Jodi Therapist jericson@firststephouse.org 2118

Escalanti, Laurien

Clinical Administrative Assistant

lescalanti@firststephouse.org

2160

Farr, Kassie Clinical kfarr@firststephouse.org 2142

Farris, Sam

Clinical Assessment Specialist

sfarris@firststephouse.org

2150

Ferguson, Jared

Clinical Director

jferguson@firststephouse.org

2152

Graves, Cheryl

Counselor

cgraves@firststephouse.org

2119

Hamilton, Jazz

Human Resources Manager

jhamilton@firststephouse.org

2124

Higham, Andrew Client Advocate ahigham@firststephouse.org 2110

Howes, Leo

Maintenance

lhowes@firststephouse.org

N/A

Jackson, Gabriel Food Service Manager gjackson@firststephouse.org 2125
Kirby, Edward CTI Case Manager ekirby@firststephouse.org 2137
Madsen, Jeannett Nurse jmadsen@firststephouse.org 2111

McMillen, Shawn

Executive Director

smcmillen@firststephouse.org

2114

Medina, Gay

Counselor

gmedina@firststephouse.org

2128

Mohlman, Laurie Therapist lmohlman@firststephouse.org 2115

Mollison, Will

Client Advocate

wmollison@firststephouse.org

2110

Morales, Javier Clinical jmorales@firststephouse.org 2145

Morris, Martha

Outpatient Program Mgr./QA Mgr.

mmorris@firststephouse.org

2186

Richards, John L Transitional Housing Manager jlrichards@firststephouse.org 2176

Richardson, Larry

Transportation

lrichardson@firststephouse.org

2110

Savage, Jade

ATR Case Manager

jsavage@firststephouse.org

2131

Silvers, Raye

Admissions Manager

rsilvers@firststephouse.org

2113

Smith, Wayne

Accountant

wsmith@firststephouse.org

2130

Stafford, Doug

CTI Clinical Supervisor

dstafford@firststephouse.org

2126

Symes, Rodney

Director of Operations

rsymes@firststephouse.org

2123

Vincent, Mindy Clinical mvincent@firststephouse.org 2122
Wade, Jeff Clinical jwade@firststephouse.org 2135
Waite, Amber Billing Specialist awaite@firststephouse.org 2144

Warthen, Matthew

Program Director

mwarthen@firststephouse.org

2149

Westmoreland, Vicky

Therapist

vwestmoreland@firststephouse.org

2118

Wooden, Sarah Intern swooden@firststephouse.org N/A

 


Home | FAQ | Mission | Philosophy | Residential | Outpatient | Funding | Veterans | Housing | Contact Us