Staff

Cameron Ashdown CTI Case Manager

Ext. 2137 cashdown@firststephouse.org

Rex Atkinson Maintenance Manager

Ext. 2110 ratkinson@firststephouse.org

Sean Baird House Manager

Ext. 2110 sbaird@firststephouse.org

Dan Banellis UA Technician

Ext. 2156 dbanellis@firststephouse.org

Kendall Banks Development Associate

Ext. 2186 kbanks@firststephouse.org

Sarah Bauman Development Director

Ext. 2146 sbauman@firststephouse.org

Heatherlee Benson Outpatient Program Manager

Ext. 2121 hbenson@firststephouse.org

Jackie Briggs Therapist

Ext. 2135 jbriggs@firststephouse.org

Jarrod Call Therapist

Ext. 2145 jcall@firststephouse.org

Catie Cartisano Veterans Residential Program Manager

Ext. 2134 ccartisano@firststephouse.org

Karen Cluff Case Manager Supervisor

Ext. 2127 kcluff@firststephouse.org

Brittany Cruz Human Resources Generalist

Ext. 2142 bcruz@firststephouse.org

Austin Davis Associate Director

Ext. 2158 adavis@firststephouse.org

Ray Dumas UA Manager

Ext. 2156 rdumas@firststephouse.org

Chantell Edwards Billing Manager

Ext. 2133 cedwards@firststephouse.org

John Ellis Veterans Special Needs Program Manager

Ext. 2126 jellis@firststephouse.org

Jodi Ericson Therapist

Ext. 2118 jericson@firststephouse.org

Retta Erwin REACH Therapist

Ext. 2115 rerwin@firststephouse.org

Sam Farris Assessment Specialist

Ext. 2150 sfarris@firststephouse.org

Mike Fiore Data Manager

Ext. 2161 mfiore@firststephouse.org

Jared Ferguson Clinical Director

Ext. 2152 jferguson@firststephouse.org

Drex Finlinson Client Advocate

Ext. 2110 dfinlinson@firststephouse.org

Cody Fresquez Client Advocate

Ext. 2110 cfresquez@firststephouse.org

Parker Garrett Client Advocate

Ext. 2110 pgarrett@firststephouse.org

Aarati Ghimire Therapist

Ext. 2163 aghimire@firststephouse.org

Cheryl Graves Counselor

Ext. 2119 cgraves@firststephouse.org

Jazz Hamilton Human Resources Director

Ext. 2124 jhamilton@firststephouse.org

Janie Hansen Therapist

Ext. 2141 jhansen@firststephouse.org

Roy Hostetler CTI Case Manager

Ext. 2137 rhostetler@firststephouse.org

Haydn Jessup Therapist

Ext. 2136 hjessup@firststephouse.org

Chandreyee Johnson Client Services Coordinator

Ext. 2129 cjohnson@firststephouse.org

Cait Kartchner Therapist

Ext. 2132 ckartchner@firststephouse.org

John Kielkowski Client Advocate

Ext. 2110 jkielkowsk@firststephouse.org

Jeanine Kunshek FLOSS Case Manager

Ext. 2143 jkunshek@firststephouse.org

Kurt Landenberger Long Term Recovery Case Manager

Ext. 2194 klandenberger@firststephouse.org

Erica Lessing Therapist

Ext. 2164 elessing@firststephouse.org

Jose Lopez Therapist

Ext. 2199 jlopez@firststephouse.org

Jeannett Madsen Nurse

Ext. 2111 jmadsen@firststephouse.org

Jeffrey Mann Client Advocate

Ext. 2140 jmann@firststephouse.org

Mindy Maude Transitional Housing Manager

Ext. 2176 mmaude@firststephouse.org

Shawn McMillen Executive Director

Ext. 2114 smcmillen@firststephouse.org

Nan Michaelis Therapist

Ext. 2148 nmichaelis@firststephouse.org

Nate Moffett Client Advocate

Ext. 2110 nmoffett@firststephouse.org

Will Mollison Client Advocate

Ext. 2140 wmollison@firststephouse.org

David Monson House Manager

Ext. 2140 dmonson@firststephouse.org

Kevin Mossel REACH Program Manager

Ext. 2122 kmossel@firststephouse.org

Evan Mullaly Peer Support Specialist

Ext. 2154 emullaly@firststephouse.org

Nicole Nelson Rose Park Residential Program Manager

Ext. 2120 nnelson@firststephouse.org

Lindsey Painter REACH Therapist

Ext. 2155 lpainter@firststephouse.org

Jordon Palmer REACH Therapist

Ext. 2223 jpalmer@firststephouse.org

Miller Patterson REACH Peer Support Specialist

Ext. 2190 mpatterson@firststephouse.org

Bailey Peterson Intake Specialist

Ext. 2139 bpeterson@firststephouse.org

Lauren Potter Billing Specialist

Ext. 2144 lpotter@firststephouse.org

Jared Powell Clinical Assessment Specialist/Therapist

Ext. 2125 jpowell@firststephouse.org

Megan Rabuck Housing Case Manager

Ext. 2200 mrabuck@firststephouse.org

Amy Relf Quality Assurance Manager

Ext. 2153 arelf@firststephouse.org

Larry Richardson Transportation

Ext. 2110 lrichardson@firststephouse.org

George Rivera Fatherhood Program Case Manager

Ext. 2195 grivera@firststephouse.org

Katie Saltsman Accounting Clerk

Ext. 2117 ksaltsman@firststephouse.org

Raye Silvers Admissions Manager

Ext. 2113 rsilvers@firststephouse.org

Bryan Smethurst REACH Peer Support Supervisor

Ext. 2186 bsmethurst@firststephouse.org

Heidi Spence Accounting Manager

Ext. 2130 hspence@firststephouse.org

Alex Stephens Financial Case Manager

Ext. 2131 astephens@firststephouse.org

Rodney Symes Operations Director

Ext. 2123 rsymes@firststephouse.org

Steve Titensor Fatherhood Program Manager

Ext. 2160 stitensor@firststephouse.org

Kegan Tolbert Client Advocate

Ext. 2110 ktolbert@firststephouse.org

Kiu Tong Medication Technician

Ext. 2111 ktong@firststephouse.org

Kate Tozzi Therapist

Ext. 2162 ktozzi@firststephouse.org

Kelsey Tyson REACH Peer Support Specialist

Ext. 2190 ktyson@firststephouse.org

Sarah Walter Quality Assurance Manager

Ext. 2153 swalter@firststephouse.org

Aldo Wangsgard Client Advocate

Ext. 2110 awangsgard@firststephouse.org

Gary Wanlass Food Services Manager

Ext. 2151 gwanlass@firststephouse.org

Matthew Warthen Clinical Operations Director

Ext. 2149 mwarthen@firststephouse.org

Heather Williams REACH Case Manager

Ext. 2147 hwilliams@firststephouse.org

Cole Wilson Client Advocate

Ext. 2110 cwilson@firststephouse.org